Privacy

Privacy policy

iFixers by PHONETECH BVBA takes your privacy seriously. Although most information on this website is available without the provision of personal details, it is possible that the user will be asked for personal information. This information is used only for our client management. The user may, free of charge and on request, oppose the use of his details for direct marketing. In that case the user should contact iFixers by PHONETECH BVBA, Bondgenotenlaan 175 - 3000 Leuven, info@ifixers.be. Personal details are never disclosed to third parties (however, if such is the case, state to whom).
According to the processing personal data law of 08.12.1992 the user has a legal right of access to or correction of personal data. Subject to proof of identity (copy identity card), you can via a written, dated and signed request to iFixers by PHONETECH BVBA, Bondgenotenlaan 175 - 3000 Leuven, info@ifixers.be, receive free of charge a written statement of your personal details. If necessary, you can also request the details which are incorrect, incomplete or impertinent to be corrected.

iFixers by PHONETECH BVBA can collect non-personal anonymous or aggregate data such as browser type or IP address, operating system in use or the domain name of the website that led you to and from the iFixers by PHONETECH BVBA website. This allows us to ensure optimum effectiveness of the iFixers by PHONETECH BVBA website for all users

The use of “cookies”.

During a visit to the site, cookies may be placed on the hard drive of your computer. This is only in order to ensure that our site is geared to the needs of users returning to our website. These tiny files known as cookies are not used to ascertain the surfing habits of the visitor on other websites. Your internet browser enables you to disable these cookies, to receive a warning when a cookie has been installed or to have the cookies removed from your hard disc afterwards. For this purpose, consult the help function of your internet browser.

Google analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ('Google'). Google Analytics uses 'cookies', which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how visitors use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP-address) will be transmitted to, and stored by, Google on a server in the USA. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing the website operator with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may pass this information on to third parties if it is legally required to do so or if third parties process the information on Google's behalf. The IP address transmitted from your browser by Google Analytics will not be associated with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of the information by Google in the manner and for the purposes as described above.

Privacy

Politique de confidentialité

iFixers par PHONETECH SPRL attache une grande importance à la protection de vos données personnelles. Bien que la plupart des informations sur ce site web soit disponible sans devoir fournir des renseignements personnels, il est possible que l'utilisateur soit invité à saisir des données personnelles. Ces informations seront utilisées uniquement dans le cadre de la gestion de clients.

L'utilisateur peut à tout instant, gratuitement et sur ​​demande, s'opposer à l'utilisation de ses données à des fins de marketing direct. Pour cela, il se dirigera à  iFixers par PHONETECH SPRL, Bondgenotenlaan 175 - 3000 Leuven, info@ifixers.be. Vos données personnelles ne sont jamais transmises à des tiers.

Conformément à la Loi relative au traitement des données personnelles du 08/12/1992, l'utilisateur dispose d'un droit légal à accéder et éventuelement rectifier ses données personnelles. Sous réserve de la preuve de votre identité (copie de votre carte d'identité), vous pouvez recevoir gratuitement une notification écrite de vos données personnelles après avoir fait une demande écrite, datée et signée à iFixers par PHONETECH SPRL, Bondgenotenlaan 175 - 3000 Leuven, info@ifixers.be. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander de corriger les données incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes.

iFixers par PHONETECH SPRL, peut collecter des données anonymes ou agrégées de nature non personnelle, telles que le type de navigateur ou l'adresse IP, le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site web à partir duquel vous êtes arrivé au sites web de iFixers, ou à travers lequel vous quittez ce site web. Cela nous permet d'optimiser continuellement les sites web de iFixers pour les utilisateurs.

L’utilisation de « cookies »

Lors d'une visite sur le site web, des « cookies » peuvent être installés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et ce uniquement pour mieux pouvoir adapter le site web aux besoins des visiteurs récurrents. Ces mini-fichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour suivre le comportement de navigation des visiteurs vers d'autres sites internet. Votre navigateur internet vous permet d’empêcher l'utilisation de cookies, de vous avertir lorsqu’un cookie est installé ou de supprimer après coup les cookies de votre disque dur. Consultez la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur à cette fin.

Google Analytics

Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de sites internet fourni par Google Inc.. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies » (des petits fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site web à analyser comment les utilisateurs utilisent le site web. Les données générées par les cookies qui analysent votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilise cette information pour suivre comment vous utilisez le site web, pour élaborer des rapports relatifs à l’activité du site web pour les exploitants de sites web et pour offrir d’autres services relatifs aux activités des sites web et de l’utilisation internet. Google peut tranférer cette information à des tiers si Google est légalement tenu à le faire, ou pour autant que ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google ne liera pas votre adresse IP à d’autres données détenue par Google. Vous pouvez refuser les cookies en adaptant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cepandant, veuillez noter que cela impliquera que vous ne pourriez probablement plus bénéficier de toutes les possibilités de ce site web. En accédant à ce site web, vous donnez votre consentement pour le traitement des informations par Google de la manière susmentionnées et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.